What is IBSC? 

The International Boys' Schools Coalition (IBSC) (founded 1995) is a not-for-profit coalition of both independent and public schools worldwide dedicated to the education of boys, the development of teachers and the promotion of the advantages of single sex education for both boys and girls.

There are different IBSC member schools in the world, including such famous schools as Eton College (Windsor, UK), Dulwich College (London), The King's School (Sydney), Scotch College (Melbourne), The Roxbury Latin School (Boston) and Trinity-Pawling School (New York).

In China, the IBSC has 7 member schools. They are Tak Sun Secondary School, St. Paul's College, La Salle College, Diocesan Boys' School, Wah Yan College (Kowloon), Wah Yan College (Hong Kong) and Pun U Association Wah Yan Primary School. For more details, you can found here.